[us_image image=”3624″ size=”us_200_200″]

Dr. Armita Akbari

Doctor of Pharmacy
Faculty of pharmacy, Semmelweis Ignác Medical University, Budapest, Hungary.

armita.akbari@nanoscitec.com

research area: Drug delivery, Cancer cells, Nano Medicine, Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Pharmaceutical Technology

[us_image image=”3166″ size=”us_200_200″]

Dr. Seyed Erfan Mortazavi

Medical Doctor Graduated from Shahid Beheshti University

Research area: Cell Therapy(specifically CAR Tcell), Cancer stem cells, Cancer adaptive immunotherapy, Immune cell engineering

Erfan.Mortazavi@nanoscitec.com

[us_image image=”3243″ size=”us_200_200″]

Dr. Mohammad Dastjerdi

Medical Doctor Graduated from Birjand University of Medical Sciences

Mohammad.Dastjerdi@nanoscitec.com

research area: Bioactive Compounds, Cinnamaldehyde, Drug Delivery, Nano Medicine, biomaterials

[us_image image=”3924″ size=”us_200_200″]

Dr. jigar Patel

Ph D Chemistry

jigar.Patel@nanoscitec.com

Research area: Organic Synthesis, Polymer Chemistry, Advance Hydrogel and nano materials, Drug delivery

[us_image image=”3655″ size=”us_200_200″]

Dr. hajar filsoofian

PhD in Biophysics from Tarbiat Modares University (TMU)

hajar.filsoofian@nanoscitec.com

Research area: Nano-medicine, Biophysics, Bio-thermodynamics, protein stability, DNA amplification techniques.

[us_image image=”2844″ size=”us_200_200″]

Dr. Farzaneh Rahimi

Ph.D. in Inorganic Chemistry,
Khaje Nasir University of Technology

farzaneh.rahimi@nanoscitec.com

research area: Coordination Chemistry, Synthesis, X-ray Crystallography, Metal-Organic Frameworks (MOFs), Drug Delivery

[us_image image=”2847″ size=”us_200_200″]

Ms. Shokouh Honarmand

MSc in biochemistry,
Tarbiat Modares University

shokouh.honarmand@nanoscitec.com

research area:  protein misfolding, biosensors

[us_image image=”2853″ size=”us_200_200″]

Ms. Zeinab Abbasirad

MSc in Chemical engineering

zeinab.abbasirad@nanoscitec.com

research area: Biotechnology and molecular modeling studies

[us_image image=”2850″ size=”us_200_200″]

Ms. Mahtab Ghasemi Toudeshkchouei

MSc in Polymer Engineering,
School of Chemical Engineering

mahtab.ghasemi@nanoscitec.com

research area: anti-cancer drug discovery, Tissue Engineering, Nano-medicine and biomaterials

[us_image image=”2889″ size=”us_200_200″]

Ms. Toktam Godary

Master Degree in Nanotechnology
Sharif University of Technology

toktam.godary@nanoscitec.com

Research area: Synthesis Nanoparticles, Drug Delivery, Cancer Therapy, Bio nanomaterials

[us_image image=”3118″ size=”us_200_200″]

Dr. Zohreh jafari

Ph.D. in Medical Biotechnology
Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences (SBUMS)

zohreh.jafari@nanoscitec.com

Research area: Recombinant protein, CRISPR technology, antibody engineering, Nano Medicine

[us_image image=”3923″ size=”us_200_200″]

Mr. Muhammad taimur saleem

MSc in science and technology of bio and nanomaterials

Muhammad.taimur@nanoscitec.com

Research area: Nanomedicine, Immunotherapy, Regenerative medicine, Genetic disorders(Thalassemia), Drug discovery, Biomaterials