[us_image image=”3652″ size=”us_200_200″]

Dr. Akbar ghasemi yeklanki

PhD of Nanotechnology (Nanomaterials) from Tarbiat Modares University (TMU)

akbar.ghasemi@nanoscitec.com

Research area: Carbon Nano-materials, Coatings, Nanosensors, Nanogenerators.

[us_image image=”3634″ size=”us_200_200″]

Ms. Faezeh Asgari

Master Degree in system energy
Tehran university

  faezeh.asgari@nanoscitec.com

  Research area:  energy consumption optimization, air pollution reduction solar energy, Nano fluid, heat transfer

[us_image image=”3637″ size=”us_200_200″]

Dr. Fakhereh MD Esmaeili

Ph.D. in Physics,
University of Hyderabad, Telengana

fakhereh.esmaeili@nanoscite.com

Research area:  gravitational cosmology , computational Astrophysics

[us_image image=”3631″ size=”us_200_200″]

Ms. Maryam Iraji

B.SC. mechanical engineering
Isfahan University of Technology (IUT)

maryam.iraji@nanoscitec.com

Biomechanics, bio composites, mechatronics and robotics, renewable energy system

[us_image image=”3632″ size=”us_200_200″]

Dr. Maryam Hooshyari

Ph.D. in Sciences and Technologies of Chemistry and Materials
University of Genova, Italy

maryam.hooshyari@nanoscite.com

Research area:  Industrial and automotive tribology, Chemistry of lubricant ingredients, Multivariate analysis

[us_image image=”3633″ size=”us_200_200″]

Dr. Fatemeh Ghasemi

Ph.D. in Physical Chemistry-Quantum Biology
Sharif University of Technology

 fatemeh.ghasemi@nanoscitec.com

Research area:  Nanomaterials for Clean Energy, Quantum study of energy transfer

[us_image image=”3636″ size=”us_200_200″]

Dr.Arti Yadav

Postdoc in Tribology Imperial College London, and Newcastle University
Ph.D. in Mechanical EngineeringIndian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India

arti.yadav@nanoscitec.com

Research area: tribology, chemistry and physics of surfaces, fabrications, surface characterisation techniques and mechanical testing.

[us_image image=”3899″ size=”us_200_200″]

IFTIKHAR HUSSAIN

B.Sc. Mechanical Engineering
University of Engineering and Technology Lahore, Pakistan

iftikharhussain@nanoscitec.com

Research area: Tribology, Lubrication, Machine Reliability and Condition Monitoring